Team Members

Rob Adams
person outline

Chief Information Security Officer

rob@ufl.edu

Information Assurance (IA)

Avi Baumstein
person outline

Manager, Information Assurance Team

avi@ufl.edu

Scott Schreiner
person outline

Information Security Analyst

scottschreiner@ufl.edu

Kathleen Robbins
person outline

Information Security Analyst

kathleen.robbins@ufl.edu

Michelline Fedele
person outline

Information Security Analyst

mfedele@ufl.edu

Ryan Salvati
person outline

Risk Analyst Assistant

rcsalvati@ufl.edu

Daniel Quiros
person outline

Risk Analyst Assistant

danielquiros@ufl.edu

Ernesto Perez
person outline

Information Security Intern

eperezgarcia@ufl.edu

Integrated Risk Management (IRM)

Chad Young
person outline

Manager, Integrated Risk Management Team

chadyoung@ufl.edu

Stephanie Lastinger
person outline

Integrated Risk Management Analyst

s.lastinger@ufl.edu

Catherine Aust
person outline

Integrated Risk Management Analyst

cat1186@ufl.edu

Thomas Brown
person outline

IRM Program Administrator

thomasbrown@ufl.edu

Meaghan Estrada
person outline

Risk Analyst Intern

meaghanestrada@ufl.edu

Gabriel Gun
person outline

Risk Analyst Intern

gabriel.gun@ufl.edu

Cyber Detection Response (CDR)

Derrius Marlin
person outline

Data Security Specialist – Senior

dmarlin@ufl.edu

Jim Hranicky
person outline

Cyber Security Engineer IV

jfh@ufl.edu

Jason Janka
person outline

Cyber Security Engineer IV

jdj@ufl.edu

David Huelsman
person outline

Information Security Analyst IV

david@ufl.edu

Carlos Camejo
person outline

Cyber Security Engineer III

ccamejo@ufl.edu

John Bullard
person outline

Cyber Security Engineer II

johnbullard@ufl.edu

Jerrell Hobor
person outline

Cyber Security Engineer I

jerrell.hobor@ufl.edu

Back to top button