Team Members

Rob Adams

Chief Information Security Officer

rob@ufl.edu

Information Assurance (IA)


Avi Baumstein

Cybersecurity Manager

avi@ufl.edu

Ruder Singh

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

rudersingh04@ufl.edu

Scott Schreiner

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

scottschreiner@ufl.edu

Michelline Fedele

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

mfedele@ufl.edu

Ryan Salvati

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

rcsalvati@ufl.edu

Kathleen Robbins

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

kathleen.robbins@ufl.edu

Reinaldo Vaillant

Cybersecurity Risk Analyst

vaillantr@ufl.edu

Spencer Fasulo

Student Assistant

sfasulo-iso@mail.ufl.edu

Jonathan Gonzalez

John Miller

Sai Naga Sowmya Potluri

Integrated Risk Management (IRM)


Program Management

Stephanie Koberlein

Integrated Risk Management Analyst, Team Lead

s.lastinger@ufl.edu

Catherine Aust

Integrated Risk Management Analyst

cat1186@ufl.edu

Danny Burkhart

Cybersecurity Risk Assistant

william.burkhart@ufl.edu

Program Administration

Thomas Brown

IRM Program Administrator, Team Lead

thomasbrown@ufl.edu

Jeremy Jensen

IRM Program Administrator

jeremy.jensen@ufl.edu

Daniel Quiros

Cybersecurity Risk Assistant

danielquiros@ufl.edu

Cyber Detection Response (CDR)


Derrius Marlin

Cybersecurity Engineer, Team Lead

dmarlin@ufl.edu

John Bullard

Cybersecurity Engineer

johnbullard@ufl.edu

Carlos Camejo

Cybersecurity Engineer

ccamejo@ufl.edu

Eddie Harley

Cybersecurity Engineer

edward.harley@ufl.edu

Jim Hranicky

Cybersecurity Engineer

jfh@ufl.edu

David Huelsman

Information Security Analyst IV

david@ufl.edu

Jason Janka

Cybersecurity Engineer

jdj@ufl.edu

Nicholas Chester

Cybersecurity Engineer

nchester@ufl.edu